NYTSL
New York Technical Services Librarians, est. 1923

Board

Board Members 2017-2018

Past President/Nominations Chair
Matthew Bright
Catalog Librarian
The New York Society Library
53 East 79th St.
New York, NY 10075
mbright@nysoclib.org
President
Kate Harcourt
Director, Original and Special Materials Cataloging
Columbia University
435 West 116th St.
New York, NY 10027
harcourt@columbia.edu
Vice President/President-Elect
Keiko Suzuki
Assistant Director of Technical Services
The New School Library & Archives
The Digital Libraries & Technical Services
66 West 12th Street, Rm 511
New York, NY 10011
suzukik@newschool.edu
Membership Chair
Simen Kot
Library Associate
Thomas J. Watson Library
Metropolitan Museum of Art
1000 5th Ave
New York, NY 10028
simen.kot@metmuseum.org
Treasurer (Interim)
Kate Harcourt
Director, Original and Special Materials Cataloging
Columbia University
435 West 116th St.
New York, NY 10027
harcourt@columbia.edu
Reception Co-Chair
Tamara Fultz
Associate Museum Librarian
Thomas J. Watson Library
Metropolitan Museum of Art
1000 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10028
Tamara.Fultz@metmuseum.org
Reception Co-Chair
Lauren DeVoe
Order Unit Librarian
Collections, Acquisition and Description
Columbia University
435 West 116th St.
New York, NY 10027
led2150@columbia.edu
Secretary
Celia Gavett
Head of Continuing Resources & Collection Maintenance
Arthur W. Diamond Law Library
Columbia University
435 West 116th Street
New York, NY 10027
cgavet@law.columbia.edu
Program Co-Chair
Enerel Dambiinyam
Head, Monographs Copy Cataloging
Collections, Acquisition and Description
Columbia University
435 West 116th St.
New York, NY 10027
ed2706@columbia.edu
Program Co-Chair
Yoko Inagi Ferguson
Chief, Cataloging Division
Cohen Library
The City College, CUNY
160 Convent Ave.
New York, NY 10031
yinagi@ccny.cuny.edu
Activities Chair
Virginia Bartow
Sr. Rare Book Cataloger
Special Formats Processing
New York Public Library – Library Services Center
31-11 Thomson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
virginiabartow@nypl.org
Webmaster
William Blueher
Metadata and Collections Librarian
Thomas J. Watson Library
Metropolitan Museum of Art
1000 5th Ave
New York, NY 10028
william.blueher@metmuseum.org
Member-At-Large
Annalise Welte
Senior Library Associate
Thomas J. Watson Library
Metropolitan Museum of Art
1000 5th Ave
New York, NY 10028
annalise.welte@metmuseum.org
Member-At-Large
Timothy Ryan Mendenhall
Metadata Librarian
Fordham University
Walsh Library
441 E. Fordham Rd.
Bronx, NY 10458
tmendenhall@fordham.edu

© 2017NYTSL. All Rights Reserved.

This blog is powered by Wordpress and Magatheme by Bryan Helmig.